Use this option to delete your personal information from this system. By clicking on this button, the system will delete your first name, last name, gender, email address, date of birth and all the communication log.
However the system will preserve your transactions such as orders, wishlist and transaction history. The system will issue you a token id which you can use in case if you want to reactivate your account in future.
If you choose to delete your personal information, all current unfulfilled and/or unshipped orders will be canceled and refunded.